Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Game Day BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Duncan

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Game Day BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Connie 3 months ago

Bases Loaded

Everything was so delicious and tender. The Oreo banana pudding is now one of my favorite desserts. Highly recommend eating here!

Jeff 4 months ago

Smoked BBQ Pork

Everything was excellent as always. The pork and house made chips are awesome. We have enjoyed everything we have gotten from Game Day BBQ.

Mary 6 months ago

Smoked Brisket Plate

I come up from Florida every summer in my RV and this is my once a week go to place! I love it, I've eaten at a lot of BBQ places but this is the best ever!! I tell all my camper friends about it and they thank me!!! Mary and Schnauzer Marlie

Takisha 7 months ago

Smoked Brisket Plate

Great atmosphere and customer service!! Hearty portions of brisket with a seasoned char. The sides are top notch. We had fried okra that my 9yr old was trying to hoard all to himself. My 13 yr old ate an entire basket of hushpuppies with honey butter by himself. My husband enjoyed the ribs and the greens while cheering at the television. Afterwards it started to rain and we sat on the porch and enjoyed the rain on the tin roof. Overall pleasant experience. We even got a surprise treat!

Bailey 8 months ago

Brisket Grilled Cheese

My husband and I LOVE Game Day BBQ. As someone who doesn't particularly go out of their way for BBQ, Game Day is a different story. We drive 30 mins from Greenville to get it. They have great service and great food. We always get a stack of ribs too! Absolutely delicious!

Terry 3 months ago

Smoked Brisket Plate

The brisket was excellent as well as the baked beans and okra. Game day has become our favorite BBQ.

Awgrubbs301 6 months ago

Ribs - St Louis Style

Haven't tried anything we didn't like! Sauces, service, ribs, sides, all great! Worth noting that the fries stay crispy for takeout!!! 100/10 Keep it up y'all!

Daniellewhitlow98 7 months ago

Grand Slam Plater

Amazing! I split this with my husband and we are both stuffed! This dish is a great way to try out all the deliciousness that Game Day BBQ has to offer! Try all the sauces too! We loved the hot and the peach bourbon. You can't go wrong! Everything is made from scratch even the pickles and pickled onions! Mmmm!!

Msgastalk 7 months ago

Grand Slam Plater

It was absolutely delicious!! My husband and I shared the plater and had more than enough food! We did the grand slam so we could try the different menu items and everything was fabulous!! We will be back and will be recommending your restaurant to our friends!

Alec 9 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Plate

It's fairly new and already one of the best restaurants in the area. The food is amazing. Staff is super friendly, helpful, and informed. There are great barbecue options split between beef, pork, and chicken. They also have some unique barbecue sandwich options that you don't see at every barbecue restaurant. The sides are classic but have their own unique flavor that sets this restaurant apart from others. Ribs are seasoned perfectly, brisket has a great char (there is even an option to only get burnt ends) and the wings are big, crispy, and juicy. There are several barbecue sauces that any Carolinian would love. It has a great atmosphere and is now my go to restaurant on football Saturdays. My only complaint is that there are not enough customers there! Please people of Duncan, support local barbecue! It is rare to have restaurants like this in the area.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA